image_pdfimage_print

Forms listed on this page: Benefits for 2021, Benefits for 2020, Compensation, Employment, FMLA, Payroll, Performance Management, Retirement, Safety, Student Workers, Travel, Worker’s Compensation


 

Benefits Information for 2021:

Welcome to McPherson College’s Virtual Open Enrollment: November 2, 3 and 4, 2020 for Benefits effective Jan 1, 2021

Benefits eligible employees will receive an email from MaxWellHealth.com “Welcome and Annual Open Enrollment” to begin and complete their open enrollment for 2021 benefits

College-paid benefits:

Employee-paid benefits:
All costs listed are the employee costs deducted from monthly paycheck.

Health Insurance:
(see below for a new, free benefit for employees enrolled in BCBS of KS health insurance effective Jan 1, 2021)

New Free Benefit For BCBS of KS Health Insurance Participants for 2021:
(Eligible employees may enroll Jan 1, 2021 or after)

Dental Insurance:

Vision Insurance:

Flexible Spending Accounts (FSA) and Health Savings Accounts (HSA):
Flexible Spending Accounts (FSA):

Health Spending Accounts (HSA):

Discovery FSA/HSA Mobile App:

Other worksite and supplemental insurances:

 

Benefits Information and Forms for 2020:

Maestro Supplemental Insurances for 2020 the same as those for 2019.
Supplemental Benefits including EAP Information and Forms for 2019 and 2020:

 

Compensation

Employment

Family and Medical Leave Act (FMLA)

Payroll

Performance Management

Retirement 403(b)

TIAA-CREF Customer Service 800-842-2252
Monday – Friday, 8am – 10pm, Sat 9am – 6pm (EST)

Thomas Whisenant, TIAA Financial Consultant for McPherson College thomas.whisenant@tiaa.org
Monday – Friday, 8am to 5pm MST

Lincoln Financial Group Customer Service 800-454-6265
Monday-Friday, 8am – 8pm (EST)

Safety

Student Worker Employment Documents

Travel Forms

Worker’s Compensation